Our Team

 

Daniel Grier

Co-FOUNDER & managing partner

Instagram: @thedesignerdkg

daniel@magiccityfashionweek.com

splashedbydkg.com

 

Derek DeAndre

Co-Founder & Managing Partner

Instagram: @derekdeadnre

derek@magiccityfashionweek.com 

splashedbydkg.com

 
 

Programs

Paula Sutherland: Admin Assistant/Program Coordinator - Volunteers

Instagram: @paulac_realtor | paula@magiccityfashionweek.com

Emma Ford: Program Coordinator - Bloggers & Influencers

Instagram: @oluwafunmifly | emma@magiccityfashionweek.com | Houseofodara.com

Brittany Boykin: Program Coordinator - events

Instagram: @callherbb | bb@magiccityfashionweek.com | 924btrendy.com


Marketing & Communications

Keicia Shanta: public relations coordinator

Instagram: fashioncrushweekly | kecia@magiccityfashionweek.com | fashioncrushweekly.com

Jacqueline Jones: Social Media Manager

Instagram: @onedegreemmm | jacqueline@onedegreemmm.com | onedegreemmm.com


Talent

Aliscia Gilmore: Talent coordinator - Designers

Instagram: @aliscia.marie | aliscia@magiccityfashionweek.com | fromanothermister.com

RickQuel Young: Talent coordinator - models

Instagram: @rickquel_iam | rickquel@magiccityfashionweek.com

Leann Marsh: Talent coordinator - Beauty

Instagram: @kounryguh21 | leann@magiccityfashionweek.com


Content

Tony Sinclair: key content coordinator - Photography & Videography

Instagram: @tonyhaute | tony@magiccityfashionweek.com