Daniel Grier

Co-FOUNDER & managing partner

Instagram: @thedesignerdkg

daniel@magiccityfashionweek.com

splashedbydkg.com

 
 
 

Derek DeAndre

Co-Founder & Managing Partner

Instagram: @derekdeadnre

derek@magiccityfashionweek.com 

splashedbydkg.com

 
 
 

Emma Ford

Executive Director

Instagram: @oluwafunmifly

emma@magiccityfashionweek.com

houseofodara.com

 
 

Portia Nichole

Artistic Director

Instagram: @alluredeluxe

portia@magiccityfashionweek.com

alluredeluxe.com

 
 
 
 

Aliscia Marie

Talent Director

Instagram: @aliscia.marie

aliscia@magiccityfashionweek.com

fromanothermister.com

 
 
 

Kecia Shanta

Media Director

Instagram: @kinglakeishashanta

kecia@magiccityfashionweek.com

fashioncrushweekly.com

kecia.jpg